A CASA Chalet Brilliant Ski-In & Ski-Out Chalet in Soelden

You can choose from 2 individually and modern furnished chalets at A CASA Brilliant SKI-IN & SKI-OUT. Our A CASA Brilliant is located directly on the ski slope above the center of Sölden, which can be reached in a few minutes with the center shuttle. You can also start many different hikes from the A CASA Brilliant, for example in the direction of the Gampe-Alm on one side or the Edelweißhütte on the other. Everything for your well-being, in addition to your chalets with all modern living and sleeping comforts with an infrared cabin, there are also enough parking spaces right next to the house as well as a ski room with ski boot heating.


Chalet Uno with 4 Bedrooms for 8 persons

Size: 145 m2

Rooms: 9

Bedrooms: 4

Occupancy: 8 persons

Room Type: Chalet

Newly built Chalet sleepingfor 8 people (140 m²): 4 double room with shower/WC, flat-TV. Fully equipped kitchen with seating corner, flat-TV, Infrared cabine, anteroom and balcony providing a wonderful view of the majestic mountains. In quiet location.


Chalet Due with 4 Bedrooms for 8 persons

Size: 145 m2

Rooms: 9

Bedrooms: 4

Occupancy: 8 persons

Room Type: Chalet

Newly built Chalet sleepingfor 8 people (140 m²): 4 double room with shower/WC, flat-TV. Fully equipped kitchen with seating corner, flat-TV, Infrared cabine, anteroom and balcony providing a wonderful view of the majestic mountains. In quiet location.


General information

All prices are per day including statutory sales taxes for normal occupancy of the apartments. Extra beds are charged for adults with € 25,00 per day.

Local tax: The local tax per person per day will be charged separately. Children up to the age of 15 are exempt from the local tax.

Included services: The price includes bed linen and towels. Towels are changed once a week. Furthermore, one to two parking spaces per apartment are available directly at the house as well as a ski room with ski boot heater.

Final cleaning: The costs for final cleaning are € 30.00. For the apartments in Serfaus we charge a final cleaning fee of: 1-room apartment € 100.00, 2-room apartment € 160.00, 3-room apartment € 180.00, depending on the type of apartment.

Cancellation policy: Austrian hotel conditions

European travel insurance:  Hotel cancellation insurance for Austria

Special provisions in times of Covid-19:

In accordance with current and future legal provisions, in the event of a travel warning, the deposit or reservation you have made will be refunded and canceled free of charge. The provisions of the respective foreign office and the Austrian federal government apply.

If you or one of your travel members have been tested positive for Corona just before your arrival date, please inform us immediately and send us the official test result. If you have made the travel insurance, the insurance company will cover your cancellation costs.
Stay healthy and we are looking forward to welcome you at the A CASA apartments.

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible information on our website. If you continue to use this website, you accept the use of cookies. More information

A CASA Chalet Brilliant Ski-In & Ski-Out Chalet in Sölden

2 individuell und modern eingerichtete Chalets stehen Ihnen im A CASA Brilliant SKI-IN & SKI-OUT zur Auswahl. Unser A CASA Brilliant liegt direkt an der Skipiste oberhalb des Zentrums von Sölden, welches somit in wenigen Minuten mit dem Zentrumsshuttle für Sie erreichbar ist. Auch viele verschiedene Wanderungen wie z.B. Richtung Gampe-Alm zur einen Seite oder Edelweißhütte zur anderen Seite können Sie vom A CASA Brilliant aus starten. Alles für Ihr Wohlbefinden, neben Ihrem mit allem zeitgemäßen Wohn- und Schlafkomfort eingerichteten Chalets mit Infrarotkabine stehen Ihnen auch genügend Parkplätze direkt beim Haus sowie ein Skiraum mit Skischuhheizung zur Verfügung.


Chalet Uno mit 4 Schlafzimmer für 8 Personen

Größe: 145 m2

Zimmer: 9

Schlafzimmer: 4

Belegung: 8 Personen

Zimmerart: Chalet

Chalet (ca. 140 m²); voll ausgestattete Küche mit Backrohr, Microwelle, Geschirrspül- und Kaffeemaschine, gemütlicher Esstisch, Kabel TV, großer Wohnraum mit ausziehbarer Sofalandschaft, 4 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, großer Kleiderschrank, 4 Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC, Infrarotkabine, Balkon und Terrasse.
Auf Anfrage bietet das Chalet Platz für 2 weitere Personen!


Chalet Due mit 4 Schlafzimmer für 8 Personen

Größe: 145 m2

Zimmer: 9

Schlafzimmer: 4

Belegung: 8 Personen

Zimmerart: Chalet

Chalet (ca. 140 m²); voll ausgestattete Küche mit Backrohr, Microwelle, Geschirrspül- und Kaffeemaschine, gemütlicher Esstisch, Kabel TV, großer Wohnraum mit ausziehbarer Sofalandschaft, 4 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, großer Kleiderschrank, 4 Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC, Infrarotkabine, Balkon und Terrasse.
Auf Anfrage bietet das Chalet Platz für 2 weitere Personen!


Allgemeine Informationen

Unsere Preise verstehen sich pro Tag inklusive gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuern bei Normalbelegung der Appartements. Extrabetten verrechnen wir für Erwachsene mit € 25,00 pro Tag.

Ortstaxe: Die Ortstaxe pro Person und Tag wird separat verrechnet. Kinder bis zum Alter von 15 Jahren sind von der Ortstaxe befreit.

Inklusivleistungen: Im Preis inklusive sind Bettwäsche und Handtücher. Handtücher werden einmal wöchentlich gewechselt. Des Weiteren stehen ein bis zwei Parkplätze pro Appartement direkt am Haus zur Verfügung sowie ein Skiraum mit Skischuhheizung.

Endreinigung: Die Kosten für die Endreinigung betragen € 30,00. Für die Appartements in Serfaus berechnen wir nach Appartementtyp eine Endreinigung von: 1-Zimmer-Appartement € 100,00, 2-Zimmer-Appartement € 160,00, 3-Zimmer-Appartement € 180,00.

Stornierungsbedingungen: Österreichische Hotellerie Bedingungen

Europäische Reiseversicherung: Hotelstornoversicherung für Österreich

 Sonderbestimmungen in Zeiten von Covid-19:

Gemäß den aktuellen und auch zukünftigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen werden im Falle einer Reisewarnung die von Ihnen geleistete Anzahlung bzw. Reservierung kostenfrei rückbezahlt und storniert. Hierzu gelten die Bestimmungen des jeweiligen auswärtigem Amt sowie der österreichischen Bundesregierung.

Sollten Sie oder einer Ihrer Reisemitglieder positiv auf Corona getestet worden sein, so informieren Sie uns bitte umgehend. Sollten Sie eine Reiseversicherung abgeschlossen haben, so übernimmt die Versicherungsgesellschaft Ihre Stornokosten.
Bleiben Sie gesund und wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch bei uns in den A CASA Appartements.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Sie auf unserer Webseite bestmöglich mit Informationen versorgen zu können. Wenn Sie diese Webseite weiterhin nutzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Informationen